Take a time to breathe

and_breathe_out_by_Gwarf

Sometimes, I try to stop to breathe…
Breathing oxygenates the brain that makes you feel better and thinks better.
So the more you breathe the smarter you get and probably you stop making a mess in your life.
I’m very anxious about everything, maybe I get more dynamic but I also get nervous
because of things don’t arrive soon. Therefore I think about “wait”.
Everyone has some difficult to wait something that really wants. It’s really hard.
We need to stop wasting time thinking about useless stuff
and worrying about everything around us. I need!

* I really don’t like to write something with my real feelings, I prefer write about my
thoughts about my feelings and lately I can’t do it, I haven’t made this blog to use like a diary… I’m going to stop to breathe.

Leave a Reply

